• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.19 USD  or more



from Before Ever After, released February 24, 2015



all rights reserved


Indivisible Music New York

Formed in St. Louis in 1982 by Andy Hawkins, Gabe Katz, and Ted Epstein. In 1986, they moved to NYC and recorded their debut, released by SST in 1987. “Undertow,” was released by Enemy in 1989. A 3rd LP, “Cyclotron,” was released in 1991 on Avant. In 2001, Hawkins and Katz joined with Tim Wyskida. In 2012, Katz departed and was replaced by Will Dahl. In early 2015, BIG released Before Ever After. ... more

contact / help

Contact Indivisible Music

Streaming and
Download help